Contributions

Not logged in - Log In / Register

This page shows contributions to Launchpad from developers not on the Launchpad team at Canonical.

It lists all changes that have landed in the Launchpad devel or db-devel trees (see the trunk explanation for more).

Note for maintainers: this page is updated every hour by a cron job running as wgrant on devpad (though if there are no new contributions, the page's timestamp won't change). The code that generates this page is utilities/community-contributions.py in the Launchpad tree.


Who

Contributors (from outside Canonical)

  1. William Grant <me {_AT_} williamgrant.id.au> (134 top-level landings)

  2. Adi Roiban <adi {_AT_} roiban.ro> (42 top-level landings)

  3. Max Bowsher <maxb {_AT_} f2s.com> (25 top-level landings)

  4. Nigel Babu <nigelbabu {_AT_} gmail.com> (23 top-level landings)

  5. Chris Johnston <chrisjohnston {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (18 top-level landings)

  6. Jamal Fanaian <jamal.fanaian {_AT_} gmail.com> (10 top-level landings)

  7. Ivo Kracht <ivo.kracht {_AT_} gmx.de> (10 top-level landings)

  8. Mattias Backman <mattias.backman {_AT_} linaro.org> (9 top-level landings)

  9. Andrea Corbellini <andrea.corbellini {_AT_} beeseek.org> (7 top-level landings)

  10. Nigel Jones <nigel {_AT_} nigelj.com> (6 top-level landings)

  11. James Tunnicliffe <james.tunnicliffe {_AT_} linaro.org> (6 top-level landings)

  12. Nathan Handler <nhandler {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (3 top-level landings)

  13. Markus Korn <thekorn {_AT_} gmx.de> (3 top-level landings)

  14. Stefano Rivera <stefano {_AT_} rivera.za.net> (3 top-level landings)

  15. Michael-Doyle Hudson <michael.hudson {_AT_} linaro.org> (3 top-level landings)

  16. Jeff Craig <foxxtrot {_AT_} foxxtrot.net> (2 top-level landings)

  17. Simon Olofsson <simon {_AT_} olofsson.de> (2 top-level landings)

  18. Iain Lane <iain {_AT_} orangesquash.org.uk> (2 top-level landings)

  19. Douglas Cerna <douglascerna {_AT_} yahoo.com> (2 top-level landings)

  20. Andrew Mitchell <ajmitch {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (1 top-level landing)

  21. Nicolas Delvaux <nicolas.delvaux {_AT_} gmx.com> (1 top-level landing)

  22. Howard Chan <smartboyhw {_AT_} gmail.com> (1 top-level landing)

  23. James Tatum <jtatum {_AT_} gmail.com> (1 top-level landing)

  24. Max Kanat-Alexander <mkanat {_AT_} bugzilla.org> (1 top-level landing)

  25. Luke Faraone <luke {_AT_} faraone.cc> (1 top-level landing)

  26. Andrew Mitchell <ajmitch {_AT_} anselm> (1 top-level landing)

  27. Severin Heiniger <severinheiniger {_AT_} gmail.com> (1 top-level landing)

  28. Thierry Carrez <thierry.carrez {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (1 top-level landing)

  29. Iain Lane <laney {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (1 top-level landing)

  30. Douglas Cerna <douglascerna {_AT_} yahooo.com> (1 top-level landing)

  31. ec2test {_AT_} ip-10-82-242-70.ec2.internal (1 top-level landing)

  32. vicdeltins <vicdeltins {_AT_} gmail.com> (1 top-level landing)

  33. David Wood <david {_AT_} gecko> (1 top-level landing)

  34. Vincent Ladeuil <v.ladeuil+lp {_AT_} free.fr> (1 top-level landing)

  35. Jan-Marek Glogowski <glogow {_AT_} fbihome.de> (1 top-level landing)

  36. cjwatson {_AT_} chiark.greenend.org.uk (1 top-level landing)

  37. Kamran Riaz Khan <krkhan {_AT_} inspirated.com> (1 top-level landing)

  38. Thierry Carrez <thierry {_AT_} openstack.org> (1 top-level landing)

Contributors (from Canonical, but outside the Launchpad team)

  1. Colin Watson <cjwatson {_AT_} canonical.com> (207 top-level landings)

  2. Martin Pool <mbp {_AT_} canonical.com> (74 top-level landings)

  3. James Westby <james.westby {_AT_} canonical.com> (43 top-level landings)

  4. Brian Murray <brian {_AT_} canonical.com> (41 top-level landings)

  5. Bryce Harrington <bryce.harrington {_AT_} canonical.com> (26 top-level landings)

  6. LaMont Jones <lamont {_AT_} debian.org> (23 top-level landings)

  7. Jonathan Davies <jonathan.davies {_AT_} canonical.com> (22 top-level landings)

  8. John Arbash Meinel <john {_AT_} arbash-meinel.com> (20 top-level landings)

  9. James Troup <james.troup {_AT_} canonical.com> (14 top-level landings)

  10. Martin Packman <martin.packman {_AT_} canonical.com> (13 top-level landings)

  11. David Murphy <david.murphy {_AT_} canonical.com> (10 top-level landings)

  12. Michael Vogt <michael.vogt {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (9 top-level landings)

  13. Anthony Lenton <anthony.lenton {_AT_} canonical.com> (8 top-level landings)

  14. Cody A.W. Somerville <cody.somerville {_AT_} canonical.com> (8 top-level landings)

  15. Gabriel Neuman gneuman {_AT_} async.com (8 top-level landings)

  16. Adam Conrad <adconrad {_AT_} 0c3.net> (6 top-level landings)

  17. Jonathan Riddell <jriddell {_AT_} canonical.com> (5 top-level landings)

  18. Sidnei da Silva <sidnei.da.silva {_AT_} canonical.com> (4 top-level landings)

  19. Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo {_AT_} niemeyer.net> (3 top-level landings)

  20. Daniel Holbach <daniel.holbach {_AT_} canonical.com> (2 top-level landings)

  21. Dustin Kirkland <kirkland {_AT_} canonical.com> (2 top-level landings)

  22. Didier Roche <didrocks {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (2 top-level landings)

  23. Łukasz Czyżykowski <lukasz.czyzykowski {_AT_} canonical.com> (1 top-level landing)

  24. Steve Langasek <vorlon {_AT_} debian.org> (1 top-level landing)

  25. Timothy R. Chavez <timothy.chavez {_AT_} canonical.com> (1 top-level landing)

  26. Marc Tardif <marc.tardif {_AT_} canonical.com> (1 top-level landing)

  27. Loïc Minier <loic.minier {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (1 top-level landing)

  28. Nick Moffitt <nick {_AT_} canonical.com> (1 top-level landing)

  29. Martin Pitt <martin {_AT_} vbox9370> (1 top-level landing)

  30. william.grant {_AT_} canonical.com (1 top-level landing)

  31. Kees Cook <kees {_AT_} outflux.net> (1 top-level landing)

  32. Nick Moffitt <nick.moffitt {_AT_} canonical.com> (1 top-level landing)

  33. Michael Casadevall <mcasadevall {_AT_} ubuntu.com> (1 top-level landing)

  34. Dmitrijs Ledkovs <dmitrijs.ledkovs {_AT_} canonical.com> (1 top-level landing)

  35. Dimitri John Ledkov <dimitri.ledkov {_AT_} canonical.com> (1 top-level landing)


What

Contributions (from outside Canonical)

William Grant <me {_AT_} williamgrant.id.au>

134 top-level landings:

Adi Roiban <adi {_AT_} roiban.ro>

42 top-level landings:

Max Bowsher <maxb {_AT_} f2s.com>

25 top-level landings:

Nigel Babu <nigelbabu {_AT_} gmail.com>

23 top-level landings:

Chris Johnston <chrisjohnston {_AT_} ubuntu.com>

18 top-level landings:

Jamal Fanaian <jamal.fanaian {_AT_} gmail.com>

10 top-level landings:

Ivo Kracht <ivo.kracht {_AT_} gmx.de>

10 top-level landings:

Mattias Backman <mattias.backman {_AT_} linaro.org>

9 top-level landings:

Andrea Corbellini <andrea.corbellini {_AT_} beeseek.org>

7 top-level landings:

Nigel Jones <nigel {_AT_} nigelj.com>

6 top-level landings:

James Tunnicliffe <james.tunnicliffe {_AT_} linaro.org>

6 top-level landings:

Nathan Handler <nhandler {_AT_} ubuntu.com>

3 top-level landings:

Markus Korn <thekorn {_AT_} gmx.de>

3 top-level landings:

Stefano Rivera <stefano {_AT_} rivera.za.net>

3 top-level landings:

Michael-Doyle Hudson <michael.hudson {_AT_} linaro.org>

3 top-level landings:

Jeff Craig <foxxtrot {_AT_} foxxtrot.net>

2 top-level landings:

Simon Olofsson <simon {_AT_} olofsson.de>

2 top-level landings:

Iain Lane <iain {_AT_} orangesquash.org.uk>

2 top-level landings:

Douglas Cerna <douglascerna {_AT_} yahoo.com>

2 top-level landings:

Andrew Mitchell <ajmitch {_AT_} ubuntu.com>

1 top-level landing:

Nicolas Delvaux <nicolas.delvaux {_AT_} gmx.com>

1 top-level landing:

Howard Chan <smartboyhw {_AT_} gmail.com>

1 top-level landing:

James Tatum <jtatum {_AT_} gmail.com>

1 top-level landing:

Max Kanat-Alexander <mkanat {_AT_} bugzilla.org>

1 top-level landing:

Luke Faraone <luke {_AT_} faraone.cc>

1 top-level landing:

Andrew Mitchell <ajmitch {_AT_} anselm>

1 top-level landing:

Severin Heiniger <severinheiniger {_AT_} gmail.com>

1 top-level landing:

Thierry Carrez <thierry.carrez {_AT_} ubuntu.com>

1 top-level landing:

Iain Lane <laney {_AT_} ubuntu.com>

1 top-level landing:

Douglas Cerna <douglascerna {_AT_} yahooo.com>

1 top-level landing:

ec2test {_AT_} ip-10-82-242-70.ec2.internal

1 top-level landing:

vicdeltins <vicdeltins {_AT_} gmail.com>

1 top-level landing:

David Wood <david {_AT_} gecko>

1 top-level landing:

Vincent Ladeuil <v.ladeuil+lp {_AT_} free.fr>

1 top-level landing:

Jan-Marek Glogowski <glogow {_AT_} fbihome.de>

1 top-level landing:

cjwatson {_AT_} chiark.greenend.org.uk

1 top-level landing:

Kamran Riaz Khan <krkhan {_AT_} inspirated.com>

1 top-level landing:

Thierry Carrez <thierry {_AT_} openstack.org>

1 top-level landing:

Contributions (from Canonical, but outside the Launchpad team)

Colin Watson <cjwatson {_AT_} canonical.com> (Canonical developer)

207 top-level landings:

Martin Pool <mbp {_AT_} canonical.com> (Canonical developer)

74 top-level landings:

James Westby <james.westby {_AT_} canonical.com> (Canonical developer)

43 top-level landings:

Brian Murray <brian {_AT_} canonical.com> (Canonical developer)

41 top-level landings:

Bryce Harrington <bryce.harrington {_AT_} canonical.com> (Canonical developer)

26 top-level landings:

LaMont Jones <lamont {_AT_} debian.org> (Canonical developer)

23 top-level landings:

Jonathan Davies <jonathan.davies {_AT_} canonical.com> (Canonical developer)

22 top-level landings: